home/ blog/April 14 2024

my plant!

APRIL FOURTEENTH TWENTY-TWENTY-FOUR

I am tired and need a nap. This week has been filled with nothing much. I have no exciting adventure to share. Nor any exciting happenings in any other manner of my life, of the week.

On this week

Nothing comes to me when I think of this week. It was filled surely with some ought thing. But for the life of me, I have no words to describe it. I am in a good mood as of now. Ahh, I remember I went to see the eclipse on Monday. I stayed up to 530am the night before, over slept and made it to the out skirts of a perfect eclipse. I had no glasses as I had prepared plenty of time to get them on the way, but the route I took, because of its hurriedness avoided an sunglass salesmen. It was an upsetting turn of events. A lesson in preparedness I have been having since I have been born. The hangover lasted for days.

On this site

Still the same shit I am sorry. Maybe next week this will get the fresh coat of paint it needs.
I do not want to write anymore today. I hope you have a wonderful day.
I will see you next week ol friend




Weebfkr