home/ blog/Feb 11th 2024
User 450138964 ยท For Lucy Westenra

Chilies Tereados

First old fashioned on the fancy cart

I & M trail north part. I walk this trail a lot

My first sketchy alley way. It was a nice shortcut

Saw Kursa this weekend

FEBUARY ELEVENTH TWENTY TWENTY-FOUR


On Dracula

Finished this book this week. I am actually very ahead of this 'one book a week thing'. I have been not counting some books as they are kinda short, and not really what the goal is about. I would heavily recommend this book. It was gorgeous. The pacing was good and had me staying up at night to finish it.

On Song

The first of four songs to be written this month is included. It is the first thing I've made in probably two years. A nice welcome back to making music after such a long hiatus. I am attempting to make a jungle sewerslvt esque song next. It has not been going well to be honest. But going well isn't the point. Making 4 songs is.

On this week

This week, been good. Sticking to day to day expectations well. Getting up early, stretching. Going to bed on time. etc. I drank heavily on Friday night and now Sunday afternoon I can still feel it. I've noticed before but right now its very apparent that it makes me emotional. Caring too much and also not at all at the same time. It isn't good, as in such a state, which used to be normal, makes it difficult to get up and do things.
Another week come and gone.




Thank you,
Weebfkr