home/ blog/Feb 18th 2024
User 450138964 ยท Breakcore To Listen To While You Think Of Cool Titles For Your Breakcore Songs

I like pulling the binoculars out and seeing the work around the ship yard

The museum near where I live is doing an 80's exhibit.
Brings me back

My favorite drawbridge in all of Chicago

Cool house

The amount of crazy stuff I saw at the Chinese New Year Parade was impressive

Like this stuff

The parade was kinda lame. I thought there would be more excitement,
and explosions

FEBUARY EIGHTEENTH TWENTY TWENTY-FOUR


On Music

This track sucks. Please don't suffer yourself by listening to it. I didn't spend that much time on it and it shows. I learned so much in the process though.

Next week is going to be a witchouse remix of a song I wished had a slow flip. It is coming along very well. So stay tuned!

On Books

I finished three books this week. Symposium, Breakfast at Tiffany's, some book on the I & M Canal, and this pop book about Freemasons. I just keep pounding these damn things out waiting on Pride and Prejudice to come in.

Breakfast at Tiffany's was damn good. It has this fleeting women and this man that falls in love with her and then she just dips leaving all these admiring men around to twiddle their thumbs.
The ending left my heart routed. A taste of this feeling I'm sure you've had before. Like a waste of love. Loved and lost. A waste of time.
This heavy want for a promise of forever the absurd futility of asking. A kind of love I don't believe in anymore.
The moral boys is don't fall in love with women that like the sky.

"Good luck: and believe me, dearest Doc -- it's better to look at the sky than live there. Such an empty place; so vague. Just a country where the thunder goes and things disappear."

On what is left

There is nothing left to update. Work is normal. Life is normal. The weather is normal. I am really tired of this plain ass basic website. I've been learning a lot. Soon I will put it to use.
Another week come and gone. Next week I will have a remix to share!




Thank you,
Weebfkr