home/ blog/Febuary 25th 2024
User 450138964 · Люблю Всегда(witchhouse remix)

The museum and I & M canal at Lockport

I have been going on some long walks.

Getting to see a bunch of new stuff

FEBUARY TWENTY-FIFTH TWENTY-TWENTY-FOUR

On Music

Another song finished! A witchouse style remix of L'maour troujours by Gigi. I of course learned a bunch again making the song and if I were to remake it it would be completely different.
I am kinda proud of that song. It is going to be the best from this month.
Next week is going to be this minimalist sine wave thing I think. It is going to have a lot of phasing stuff in it.

On this week

I am desperately broke this month. With bills being a lot more than I am used to; because the weather. I need to stay home and make sure I can afford rent this next month.
Most of winter has been this way. I will admit that I spend a lot of money on my rent. I like this place but when my lease is up I will be moving somewhere cheaper. I would like to be able to afford to go out more. And if im out more, I don't think I'll care about where I live too much.
I have been doing a lot of hiking. There are a couple things I want to do around my neighborhood that might be mildly illegal, but also free. Trespassing maybe? Hard to tell if they don't put up a sign.

On March

Next month I will be getting rid of video games. I would like to see how much more productive I am if I'm not grinding it out on FF14 2 hours a day everyday.
I need to finish my css class on w3schools and design a new site. This basic all black site is boring. I know enough already to make a better one.
Just need to get off my rump and do it.
Another week come and gone. Next week I will have another song to share!




Thank you,
Weebfkr