Sunday July Fourteenth Twenty Twenty Four

On Last Week

You should be able to tell what I have been up to the last week by the lack of any pictures not related to minecraft. I recently picked up being an admin on a modded minecraft server. I have done this before for friends and family but not for random strangers. Yesterday had a couple hours of working on the backend of the server. The last few weeks have also had me working on some custom datapacks for the server. It is rewarding. Being able to help. All those frustrated hours in the past learning everything about minecraft administration being used again.

The rest of my life has kind of fallen into unmanagement. I will admit I have been drinking a lot lately and that is no correlation to my inability to hold myself to the degree I enjoy. It is the cause. I will be cutting back the alcohol for a few weeks and get my life back on track. I need to go outside. See the sun. Touch the grass.

I have bought tickets to see my hometown in September. I will get to see some of my oldest friends and my mom and my dog that is turning eighteen while I am there. My sister gave me a sizable amount of money for the cause. I did not need it. I should save it and take her out while I am there. Show her the fancy things in life that most people are scared of doing.

Hopefully I have a few books read by this time next week. See you then.

weebfkr