Sunday June Thirtieth Twenty Twenty Four

On Last Week

I still have remnants of whatever plagued me last week. I have my voice back and am getting better sleep. My energy levels are back to >9000. This week though I do not have much to share or show.

I got to see my uncle and his family yesterday. They are good people. They like to live in the middle of nowhere. I enjoyed their company. Their daughter has a good head on her. They are quirky folk. I enjoy that. They are interesting and I look forward to seeing them again at 12 cakes.

I met my landlord Friday. He is really cool. Very down to earth unlike the previous owners of the building. We ended up talking for about an hour. I could see myself getting a drink with him. He's paying for it though because I already give him enough money.

I finished one book this week. So I have 3 to catch up on now. I reread Utopia. Now that I am getting good sleep and thinking clearly I think I can do two books next week.

We saw like 300 bikes all riding together downtown

Some gin mint drink

Fancy cocktail place I dream about going back to

weebfkr